On the screen, the question is clearly visible: “Do you accept all the terms of the previous license agreement? If yes, click the Yes button. If you select No, the configuration will be closed. Below this text are three buttons or symbols: one called “Back” and is used to return to an earlier stage of preparing the download; a “no” that, when clicked, completes the download; and a “yes” which, when clicked, allows downloading. If the user does not click “Yes” and does not give consent to the license agreement, the user cannot obtain the software….